Meet me at the door to forever, we’ll dance into the bright sunlight, share secrets of eternity together, watch the world unfold with delight, and we’ll live, life will never end…in all that is...


There comes a turning point in life where we begin to touch a reality that we have yet to experience. Secret truths and hidden things suddenly come into view. Fragments are pieced together. Lies are chiseled away to expose the truth that is within. We awaken out of our dream state into a reality that fills every aspect of our being. We awaken to who we are. We awaken to what is real. We awaken to a brand new day.

AWAKENINGS is a collection of original songs about love, letting go, forgiveness, growth, reality, illusion, and life - all experiences leading to an "awakening" to what is real, what is important, and what remains. Here are my awakenings...


In cart Not available Out of stock
  1. Awakenings
  2. Master of Invention
  3. Sunrise
  4. Note To Self
  5. Bridge To All That Is
  6. Picture Of A Dream
  7. Waiting For You
  8. If You Take Me Away
  9. Maybe
  10. Linger
  11. Bonus Track: Bridge To All That Is (Live Acoustic Version)

  12. Please e-mail for shipping prices on international orders before placing order.

Read more… close
Linda Sylvester: Awakenings